Secretariat
NamePositionEmail
Sue RichardsonLay Directorsuerich9@comcast.net
Jane OwensAsst. Lay Director/Treasurerjaneo.yoyo@gmail.com
Mickey JacksonSecretarymljacks@q.com
Missi DoylePalancacursillocrazy@msn.com
Sue EmersonWest Slope Repzianutz@gmail.com
Lisa WallaceMemberlisa@wallacecounseling.com
The Rev. Judith SatoSpiritual Directorj.sato@sbcglobal.net
The Rev. Alena LamiratoSpiritual Directorpastoralena@yahoo.com
Committee Membership
NameEmailCommittee
Missi Doyle *cursillocrazy@msn.com 4th Day
Denise Mearesdjr2djm@gmail.com4th Day
Mickey Jackson*mljacks@q.comCommunications
Doug Mearesdjmeares@gmail.com Communications
Julie Mahoneyjamahoney@att.net Communications
Joe Owensjoeo.piano@gmail.com Communications
Becca Richardsonb.richardson0115@gmail.comEvents/Weekends
The Rev. Judith Satoj.sato@sbcglobal.netEvents/Weekends
Lisa Wallacelisa@wallacecounseling.comEvents/Weekends
Brian Wardbeemerward@me.comEvents/Weekends
Denise Mearesdjr2djm@gmail.comOutreach
Dee Settelmeyerpakadee@msn.comOutreach
Joan Yamaguchijoanpaezyamaguchi@gmail.com Outreach
Brian Wardbeemerward@me.comOutreach