2017 SECRETARIAT

NEC LOGO
Name Position Email
Tom Kenning Lay Director thomaskenning@alpinebank.com
Larry Trotter Assistant Lay Director larry@trotterrealestate.com
Mickey Jackson Secretary webservant@cocursillo.org
Sharon Conrad * Treasurer cursillotreasurer@gmail.com
Linda McPeak Member linda@mcpeak.org
Tamela Kenning Member Tamelakenning@gmail.com
Laura Osborne Ultreya & 4th Day lauraosborne2002@yahoo.com
Bernie Maly * Communications jbmaly@aol.com
Alan McPeak Database Administrator alan@mcpeak.org
Mickey Jackson * Webmaster - Palanca Coordinator webservant@cocursillo.org palanca@cocursillo.org
Don Seils Spiritual Director dseils.ds@gmail.com
*Servant Community